New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smell my finger

Male (26) looking for Female Beggs, Oklahoma, United States

I'm retarded

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCancer care giver

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDunno
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Reggae
Favorite artistsYes
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Humor, Nature, I don't like reading
Favorite booksYour eyes
Idea of funYou are all the fun I need.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe things you like

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIt's hard to explain but there's a certain... spark you know?
On the first dateHell if I know I'm winging it hahaha

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting