New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s hookup

Single white Male in search of matured lady’s to do adult things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWestern shows and movie’s
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaving private Ryan
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science, Technical
Idea of funRiding my motorcycle
My bike
All outdoor activities
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Rowing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesSpinning